Testimonials

Lori Quirk

Lori QuirkWhew! Prior to signing up with Shelley and the Holistic Business School I was overwhelmed, anxious, on the verge of burn out, and somewhat frozen behind my computer trying to figure out on my own what my next steps were. I was coaching for an organization and was working way too hard, I was baffled about how my gifts and talents could create my unique brand and feeling totally frustrated for not fulfilling my bigger soul’s mission.

One day I received a free gift giveaway through an email and Shelley was part of the giveaway group. I signed up for her free gift and from there went onto her website and became very interested in Shelley’s work. I quickly resonated with Shelley’s online presence and joined THE GAHP membership. I became a huge fan of THE GAHP and especially her training calls from this program. When I was at my worst, I would listen to the archived calls before going to bed and I found a huge comfort, great value and a tremendous sense of healing from these recordings.

Soon after signing up for THE GAHP, I got another big wake up call that it was time to meet Shelley in person. Shortly after this wake up call, Shelley was having her 3-day live event in Wisconsin. I signed up immediately and I was on a mission to meet this woman named Shelley Riutta! I went to Shelley’s 3-day live event and knew very early on that Shelley was the person I needed to work with. I trusted my gut, invested in myself, committed, and signed up for Shelley’s Holistic Business School… Woo Hoo! Synchronicity at its best!!!

Wow! Shelley’s program offered me structure, systems, accountability, a supportive community, and a soft place to land my heart and soul! After enrolling in the Holistic Business School, I began to experience a huge shift in my energy level and an accelerated momentum to move forward with my dream of being a holistic entrepreneur, who is living life on purpose and being of service to the health and healing on the planet.

  • I clarified my niche and core messaging.
  • I finally invested in myself to get the proper training from someone who has a proven system that works and who I trust.
  • I am experiencing new levels of business confidence, self worth and I’m finally stepping into my entrepreneurial stilettos!
  • Marketing is becoming more of a curious, fun adventure rather than a dull, lackluster task to maybe get done someday in the near future!
  • My new rates reflect my self worth, self-investment, and the unique skills and excellence I bring to my work.
  • I regained my Inner Joy, Creativity, and Soul Satisfaction back.
  • I enrolled 4 ideal clients in one month
  • I experienced a major breakthrough in my mindset and the limited beliefs that were holding me back from creating the abundance and business of my dreams.
  • I am moving through a lot of my visibility issues and I’m actually having a good time networking!
  • I completed Shelley’s Certification Level 1 program and now signed up for Certification Level 2.
  • I opened a Facebook business page that is supporting me in building an online presence and attracting my ideal clients.
  • I’m creating a new, high end, well branded website that I’m proud of and reflects my core values and messaging, so I can be of service in an even bigger way to my ideal clients.
  • I am offering 3 month coaching packages and private VIP days, that are in alignment with my authentic purpose and I feel passionate about!

I would highly recommend Shelly if you want to release and transform what’s holding you back from being authentic, confident, and successful in your life and business. Shelly is genuine, fun, intuitive and a master at supporting you and your business and taking it to the next level. She possesses the remarkable qualities of being deeply ground spiritually while being a very smart, real world business coach.

Shelly has a dynamic, laser focused way of moving you through the false beliefs that get in the way of you stepping fully into your power and manifesting the life and business of your dreams. I have learned so much from Shelly and her community in such a short amount of time. I am eternally grateful to Shelly Riutta, her skillful heart centered coaching, and her amazing support team.

Lori Quirk Holistic Business: Catalyst for your Change Coaching October 13, 2015

Dana Kowalewski

Dana KowalewskiI was at the training for Shelley’s/GAHP’s Certified Holistic Coaching Program – Level 1 when I signed up for the Leader level Holistic Business School program. I was two months into a six-month coaching program with another business coach. I had only learned about Shelley and the GAHP a few months earlier and the training was the first time I met Shelley. By the end of the weekend I knew that I needed more GAHP and Shelley in my life, both for my coaching business growth, and for the tools I was learning in order to help my clients get even better results.

Before I joined the Leader Program I was working with a business coach who helped me in many ways, but I was looking for something different to take me to the next level. Shelley is the fourth coach I’ve worked with and I can’t say enough about how powerful it has been working with her—she is rock star!!

It doesn’t matter if you are a holistic or non-holistic business owner, we all have blocks that prevent us from taken certain steps to grow. Sometimes those blocks are apparent and sometimes they are buried deep and cause cracks in our foundation. I feel that the inner work I’ve done to heal the deep fears and anxieties that have kept me stuck is what sets Shelley’s coaching apart from others I’ve worked with.

The next best thing about joining the Leader program are the other participants. Everyone is incredibly loving and welcoming from the beginning, and they have become like family. Not only do I receive support from these amazing individuals, I get to provide support that helps me grow as well.

Since I began the program 3 months ago:

  • Signed on 3 ideal clients
  • Confidently raised my fees several times (tripling the fee for one of my programs!)
  • Been more invested in my mission, vision and business
  • Truly believe that the following are not mutually exclusive; that I can have a wildly successful business, great health, amazing personal relationships, and continue to grow spiritually
  • More confidence in the gifts I have to offer my clients and the world
  • Clarity around the focus on my coaching practice, and ideal client qualities
  • I've had the best week income wise ever, $4,103—in just 3 days in June!!

Only join Shelley’s programs if you want to meet amazingly supportive, caring, creative and kick-ass people 🙂 Everyone has such a unique perspective and personal gifts to share with the group. It is a wonderful and loving group but from time to time we also gently and lovingly “call out” people when they’re hiding because that’s what we need to break down limiting beliefs that can keep us from growing.  This kind of support has made all the difference in my life and business and I feel like I am FINALLY on track with the highest Vision for my business!!

Dana Kowalewski Founder and CEO of Spark Wellness Solutions October 13, 2015

image2Before signing up with the program I was treating my business more like a hobby than a business.

I knew all the things I needed to be doing but was stuck, I felt overwhelmed and frozen, and wasn't moving forward with any of them. Things shifted instantly after signing up for the program! Once I made the commitment, I started operating from a much more confident place. Since being in the Program:

  • I opened my first healing space
  • I am networking more
  • I am attracting more clients—7 new Clients during the first 5 ½ months!
  • I am working towards my marketing presence
  • I created my first coaching program
  • I am having my biggest income growth year of the history of my business

I highly recommend signing up to work within one of Shelley's program. Shelley is an angel sent to earth meant to help holistic practitioners bring their gifts more fully to help heal the planet. She truly cares about each and everyone of her students. This is a very special place to be. She operates her business from a completely soul-aligned energy and this motivates and inspires all of us to have the courage to do the same.

I have had the best year in my business all because of signing up with the program. The information, supportive community, inspiration, learning, tools, accountability and the high vibrational spiritual foundation.. this program has it all! I finally feel on fire again! Thank you Shelley!! I can't thank you enough!

Cherin Rykaczewski April 18, 2015

image1I have made more progress in and on my business since joining the Holistic Business School than I have in the previous decade! Here is what I have accomplished since joining the Holistic Business School:

  • Increased my fees several times and have found the number of Clients willing to invest in themselves has increased greatly
  • Increased my speaking engagements (which I LOVE) and am attracting new Clients and building my list from my speaking
  • I began offering VIP days, which I LOVE because I get to work one-on-one with people really motivated to change
  • I am clear that I'm worth what I earn and earn what I'm worth!

I am continually being stretched in this program and I LOVE it!! 

From my re-branding my business to creating my next business I have felt well-supported every step of the way!

Dr. Bonnie Nussbaum, Licensed Psychologist and Holistic Coach Holistic Business: Your Path to Empowerment and Purpose April 18, 2015

Chris SullivanBefore I started working with Shelley as my holistic business coach, I was unfocused, and fear and doubt kept me from making any meaningful progress growing my holistic animal healing practice. With two degrees in business and marketing, I knew what I needed to do, but something was holding me back.

I was clear that I wanted to work with a holistic coach, and when I found the Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapists I was intrigued by Shelley and the programs she offers. What drew me in was that Shelley's services are focused on the unique needs of therapists, healers, coaches and holistic practitioners. I took the leap, trusting that I had gotten what I'd asked for, and signed up with the Holistic Business School almost immediately.

What I love most about working with Shelley is that:

  • She is kind, gentle, generous and genuine and has inspired and supported me to step into my power and light.
  • Her guidance and expertise go beyond just the business-side of things and extend to helping work through underlying obstacles.
  • She leads from the heart and has created a beautiful community that allows for support, growth, healing and synergy for her entire tribe.
  • She has created an extensive online knowledge base, so when I want more training it's there for me 24/7.

Since working with Shelley the past six months I have:

  • Let go of fear, doubt, worry and struggle.
  • Been living more fully and authentically
  • Become clear about my unique offering for my clients.
  • Crystalized who my ideal client is.
  • Created systems that leverage my time and do the "selling" for me.
  • Tripled my fees and grown my income.
  • Worked with more clients in the 6 months I have been working with Shelley than in the past 2 years combined.
  • Gained confidence to network with other accomplished experts, such as veterinarians, animal rescuers and sanctuaries worldwide.

What I have realized is that my mission and vision to help animals are big. In order to live this passion and fulfill my life's purpose, I must not only invest in myself, but I must invest in that purpose and those I am humbly here to serve. I am so grateful to have found Shelley and the GAHP because I now feel that with Shelley's support I have been able to lay a strong foundation and am on my way toward making my vision a reality.

Christine Sullivan Holistic Animal Healer
Holistic Business: Earth Sky Animal Healing
October 29, 2014

Patricia YoungBefore I signed up for the Program I didn't have a business. I had an idea of what I wanted to do, but I kept postponing it for later because I had a full-time job in the corporate world. By the end of 2013 I made the resolution that I would take action to start building my business. I knew that I wanted to follow my calling, so I looked for a Holistic certification and started thinking on my vision, of how I wanted my business to serve and help others.

That's when I found Shelley. When I met Shelley I jumped in with both feet. I decided that I needed to invest in myself, so I registered for the Holistic Coaching Certification Programs, and also for the Holistic Leader Program. I signed up because I wanted to learn from someone that has walked the path in a successful way, and because I wanted to be held accountable to really be able to see my vision become a reality.

In just 3 months of being in the Programs I:

  • Gained clarity of what I wanted to do in my business
  • Clarity on my Mission,
  • Clarity about my Ideal clients
  • What my Services are
  • Have have created a beautiful and inviting website that reflects who I am and speaks to my ideal clients!

This program has brought everything I needed to focus and build my business from scratch. All of this with a continuous high level of support.

Here are a few of my accomplishments since I started working with Shelley, but I know there is so much more to come!

  • I will be facilitating my first Transformational Workshop in June
  • I am collaborating offering my Reiki and Holistic Coaching services at a local Wellness Center
  • I will give a Tele-Class in July
  • I am participating in an inspiring Giveaway in August
  • I will start an online Coaching Program in September

I love working with Shelley because she is very knowledgeable and compassionate. She has a gentle way of holding you accountable. I love the program because there is a sense of community and support among all members of the program that is truly uplifting and motivating. I love being in connected with heart-centered and like-minded people. I feel that I'm being more authentic, and that I have grown and expanded in ways that I would have never thought possible.

I'm so grateful for having Shelley in my life!!

Patricia Young Life Purpose Coach
Holistic Business: Inner Prosperity Academy
July 8, 2014

Melody Akena

Melody AkenaBefore signing up for the Holistic Visionary Program I didn’t have a business – I had done a coaching course in 2007/8 but after that nothing –no clients that paid and the ones I did have were free. They were getting amazing results but I didn’t have the confidence in my abilities to step up and charge any fee. I was toying with getting a website together but that wasn’t going anywhere fast. It was 4 years later and there was no website. In a nutshell – it wasn’t happening despite my best efforts.

When I signed up I really wanted to be held accountable to really manifest my big Vision. I wasted so much time cobbling together my own course from a variety of sources because I convinced myself it would be more cost effective but I realized I wasn’t getting anywhere.

When I signed up I really wanted to be held accountable to really manifest my big Vision. I was ready to invest in myself and I finally felt like I found the right Coach for me. The Holistic Visionary Program brought everything I need to finally focus and grow my business in one place with a very high level of support. The best parts are the weekly calls, Friday Check-ins and the VIP days which created turbo charged leaps of progress for me. I was FINALLY creating my BIG VISION!

Here is what else I love about the Program:

  • Accountability and Community that I just love – everyone goes on about this but Shelley leads a truly inspiring group with coaches, healers and psychotherapists inside her Program. When you have that type of support it just opens up a whole lot of possibilities to grow your business. It was a breath of fresh air to have an amazing group of people to bounce things off or to give me that pep talk when needed. This was so instrumental in creating my website and giving me the courage to step out and promote my business in new ways through leading Workshops, Teleclasses and my own VIP days.
  • The Supportive Mirror – this one might sound strange but the truth is when you are in your business every day you lose sight of why you are there and your talents and gifts. The Program really supported me in fine tuning my gifts and was confirmation that I needed to go all out in creating a business that I love and that it could be heart- centered, profitable and of service.

My Results from being in the Program:

  • Getting Paid for my Coaching, and getting paid well!- After years of doing my Coaching on the side and not charging it was HUGE for me to begin charging. After the initial fear I moved through, I quickly raised my fees and even starting offering high level VIP days for a very handsome fee. What a true shift for me and I now am completely comfortable charging for the true value of what I am offering
  • My Website – I smile when I see what I have created in service to the world. After years of pondering Logos for months and months on end to actually have my web-site complete is truly amazing.
  • My Programs– I love offering my own VIP days and have grown more confident offering these to my clients. Creating and offering explorer, discoverer and trailblazer~ my new Coaching Programs – was like being a proud new Mum!
  • Personal Confidence – This is like my secret benefit. My clients notice the difference in the way I deliver my Coaching services. I quickly realized in this Programs my confidence has grown to such a level that I feel I have expanded my gifts as well. My intuition has gone through the roof and not only my Clients are loving it but my family/friends see the huge change in me too. I feel like a completely different person than I was when I started the Program.

Melody Akena The Dare to Be Coach May 23, 2014

Pam KachelmeierImagine this happening; you’re totally relaxed with your eyes closed and engaged in deep rhythmic belly breathing, you’re listening to powerful penetrating music as you are tapping into a state of receiving, can you see it?” This is a small glimpse of what I experienced at the GAHP’s Life Breakthrough Transformational Workshop. And, did I receive a breakthrough to say the least.

I entered the workshop with a clean slate of not knowing what I would receive in regards to some questions I had about the development and growth of my business, Meaningful Life Counseling and Coaching.

I came away with a wealth of clarity and information. I couldn't believe the huge transformation that happened for me. I FINALLY was able to see how all the different experiences on my Life Path now make sense and help me see how Spiritually destined I am to do this work. I now have rock solid confidence belief in myself and my Big Vision for my Holistic Business as I move forward!

Shelley is an amazing business coach who gently guides and effectively provides the space for rich transformations. I can’t wait to see what is next. And on top of it the Workshop was a ton of fun too!

Pam Kachelmeier MA, PC, CLC Professional Counselor and Life Coach
Holistic Business: Meaningful Life Counseling
May 23, 2014

Teena EvertI was in the process of leaving a group practice because my experience was not what I wanted it to be. I was burned out with very little energy left to enjoy my life. I knew that I wanted to be working with my ideal clients, sharing my passion for cultivating healthy love relationships, and feeling energized and fulfilled by my work. I was so ready and willing to do whatever it would take to make a BIG shift in my life, but I didn't know where to really start or how to build the momentum toward a practice that I could sustain. I didn't wholeheartedly believe that I could create the practice that I desired and longed for.

I found the Global Association for Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching during a late night internet search for a coaching program that would help me take the leap. Everything Shelley had to say spoke to me. I had a good feeling inside and a spark of excitement ignited! I spoke with Shelley to confirm that this was a great opportunity for me and before I knew it I signed up! I have been in alignment with my Spirit and trust in the support of this program. I have been able to build momentum in such a short time.

Here is what I have accomplished so far after just 6 weeks of being in the Program:

  • I was able to get clear about my Niche in my Holistic Psychotherapy Practice: I work with Couples who are struggling using Emotionally Focused Couples Therapy to help them to heal and live a happy life that promises love, connection, and joyful relationships!!
  • I created a new Program, the Bridge to Love Program for couples and began marketing and enrolling couples into this Program!!
  • I developed a Logo and Branding that is totally in alignment with my Spirit and the work that I do
  • I took bold steps to network and get Visible with the work that I do more than I ever have (I surprised myself with HOW much I started putting myself out there!)
  • I scheduled my first Tele-Class
  • In 1 week enrolled 4 of my Ideal Clients! Yahoo!!

It has been so much fun, I have energy to live my life to the fullest and I wholeheartedly believe that I can create above and beyond what I had originally imagined!

Teena Evert, LMFT, LAC Emotionally Focused Couple Therapist
Holistic Business Name: Couple Therapy Connection
May 3, 2014

Sangita PatelBefore I started working with Shelley I didn't have a clear direction for my Holistic Business. I was very passionate about the Holistic Methods I was using but I didn't know how to put that together into a solid, thriving Holistic Business. When I met Shelley at a conference I knew right away I wanted to work with her. I signed up for her GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching Certification Program. I had SO many amazing results from that program that I decided to sign up for her year long Holistic Visionary Program. Things have moved so quickly I don't even recognize my life or myself; things have changed so dramatically in a fairly short amount of time!

Here is what I have accomplished from my work with Shelley:

  • Developed an amazing, branded website that I LOVE that works like a charm attracting my Ideal Clients:)
  • Tripled my Fee
  • Gave my first Transformation Workshop
  • Gave my first Tele-class
  • Wrote a book
  • Was on stage sharing my story in front of 200 people
  • Had a big money breakthrough that allowed me to charge even more and feel very comfortable doing it:)
  • I am now attracting my Ideal Clients consistently
  • Went from 150 Facebook Likes to 18,000 Likes
  • Was invited to be on the Dr. Oz show!!

Things keep expanding and growing for me. Now I am in the Level 3 Certification course experiencing an even deeper level of growth with Breathwork. I am so blessed to have Shelley in my life. Thank you!!

Sangita Patel Embrace Your Inner Self May 3, 2014

Stefanie Nesmith

Stefanie NesmithI successfully lead my first Transformational Workshop, and therefore had my first paying clients!

I totally loved the training. I loved the 2-1/2 days of kick-off workshop and meeting all the other therapists and healers. It was so nice connecting with like-minded people!

I worked through a lot of false beliefs, particularly those related to visibility. I am just starting out in developing my Practice. Not having that fear of being visible anymore will help me tremendously in stepping out there and connecting with the clients who are meant to work with me. I also learned how to write bullets and titles for Workshops and I learned how to market a Transformational Workshop. I became more confident in working holistically and got more clarity about the direction I want to take my Practice.

I successfully lead my first Transformational Workshop, and therefore had my first paying clients!

Stefanie Nesmith, Holistic Psychotherapist, GCHP May 3, 2014

Jill GreinkeI have known for a long time that I have a big Mission on the Planet, but I was hiding out. I was so busy with my traditional practice and I had no idea to get from where I was to my big Vision.

I prayed for support and then Shelley's email landed in my Inbox. At first I avoided the Events she was announcing. Almost like my Spirit knew if I started, there would be no turning back. I was getting ready.

Finally when I connected with Shelley, I jumped in with both feet. I signed up for her highest level Coaching Program and also her Certification Program. I went for the full immersion.

I have grown and expanded in ways that are hard to put Into words. I have been through the deepest kind of Transformation over the last year that I have ever been through in my life.

I am now lined up with my Soul's Mission. I have an amazing website that reflects who I really am and what I am here to do. I have made the shift in my practice to working more from a more holistic, spiritually based way and my clients are making huge shifts.

I avoided and was overwhelmed by the technical aspect of building my business on-line initially. I have come a LONG way with Shelley's support. I am active now on Social Media and I now am able to set up my own Facebook Ads on my own (huge!) I have doubled my Facebook Likes in the last 2 weeks! I am doing things I never in a million years would have imagined I would do!

I am writing articles regularly for a Holistic publication and I am getting a GREAT response from people. I am regularly leading Transformational Workshops and will be launching my first on-line Coaching Program after the first of the year.

Working with Shelley is like coming home to yourself. Shelley has loving and compassionate energy about her that helps one to open up to one's own unique energetic "stamp" - unique passion and gifts ready to be shared with the world!

Shelley is accepting and loving but also is able to mirror back one's soul's mission for the world.

The groups that are part of Shelley's programs are uplifting, accepting and inviting. I am so grateful for Shelley and all members of the GAHP for the common soul efforts to service the world as well as each soul's individuality within that.

Shelley gives effort and support that is immeasurable! The benefits of working with her and members of the GAHP are priceless!!!

I am so grateful for Shelley and the GAHP!!!

Jill E. Greinke, LCSW, Holistic Psychotherapist and Transformational Consultant May 3, 2014

Within the first few weeks of working with Shelley, things just seemed to fall into place. In less than a month, I acquired 4 new full fee weekly clients, 3 new full fee biweekly clients, plus several other referrals and inquiries that are still in process. My mouth is agape even as I write this!

One of the big reasons I was drawn to Shelley was epitomized in the way I used to introduce myself - "I'm a existential/transpersonal psychotherapist; Shaman and Energy Healer; and I teach Chi Gung, Tai Chi, Taoist Breathing, Yoga and meditation, and the Feldenkrais Method". Well, that's quite a mouthful, usually confused people, and, frankly, made me feel a bit all over the place.

I always knew that all these modalities, and the 25+ years of training and study I put into them, were very important and central to what I do. BUT - I was at an absolute stalemate with how to market myself and I was hiding behind others for years. I knew in my Heart I had so much to give but was feeling almost completely defeated as to how to bring myself forward into the world.

Dorothy FitzerI was drawn to Shelley by her outlook and emphasis on being holistic as well as very spiritually open. What really sold me on working with her, though, was her quality of presence the moment we spoke. I could tell she was with me vs. an agenda - something that was my usual experience with business coaches. I felt like I finally found one who got me and thus would have the ability to help bring out my work in an authentic way.

Within the first few weeks of working with Shelley, things just seemed to fall into place. It was more "energetic" than intellectual. I felt far more clear than I ever have on how to focus my business. I experienced deep relief from the support and knowing that it would bring tangible results. And the absolute most remarkable thing was that my business began to see an enormous shift and growth before any of my strategies were made public. In less than a month, I acquired 4 new full fee weekly clients, 3 new full fee biweekly clients, plus several other referrals and inquiries that are still in process. So, literally, the new business was already being pulled in by the shift in energy. My mouth is agape even as I write this.

I'm still only in the second month of the Holistic Leader year long program. I can't wait to see what my testimonial will say in a few more months 🙂

With Love.

Dorothy Fitzer, Shamanic Psychotherapist May 3, 2014

Kerry GeocarisThe timing of me taking the 90-day Holistic Business Breakthrough Coaching Program couldn't have been more perfect. It was exactly what I needed after completing my Certification. I gained so much through the process. Everything seems to be coming together now. I am now absolutely clear on my mission and it has helped me to "keep it simple" and it laid the foundation for my elevator speech. It was the missing piece for me as I was struggling with how to "tell my story" and now when I tell people my condensed version of my mission, they immediately want more. It has made me more excited and helped me overcome my fears along the way.

I absolutely love the ideal client work because I used to just take on clients because I needed the money. I have learned to set boundaries and be up front with people. What is interesting is I have even told people that they aren't my ideal client and it is almost making them work to be my ideal client because they "want" to be now. Getting clear on my elevator speech was so powerful. When I ran my speech past a friend of mine who would be an ideal client she said "Oh my God, that is exactly what I need!".

This program totally paved the way for things to really happen. We are in the process of producing a mini-documentary on my story and the video we have is going to provide endless amounts of content that can be used. It also forced me to write my script for my first tele-seminar and I will be practicing with Audio Acrobat this week and then the plan is to have it as part of my website launch and then available for download. I finished my "free assessment" offer and am almost done with my free ebook that I will be offering as well.

I am very happy that I had this program because it forced me to work through things in a systematic way. I know that when my website launches it is going to be SIMPLY MARVELOUS!!! Thanks Shelley!

Kerry Geocaris, GCHC www.simplykerry.com May 3, 2014

Maggie ChulaBefore I started working with Shelley I was working very hard but not making much progress bringing my Life Mission into focus. I had 4 web-sites and was a bit scattered and confused as to how to pull all of my work together in a cohesive, focused voice with a web-site that reflected my new direction. I joined Shelley's 90 Day Holistic Biz Coaching Program which helped me begin to hone in on my Ideal Client, the focus of my business and really look at the deeper ways I was holding myself back with my services, classes and pricing.

I knew from working in that Program that I wanted to Coach with Shelley in her Holistic Leader Program. I spoke with her and found out the details for the Program. When she shared the investment amount for the Program I took a big gulp because it was a BIG stretch for me to pay~ but I knew she was the right person to help me get to where I wanted to go with my Business.

Once I started the Program I was on the fast track.

  • Shelley helped me get super clear that my Ideal Clients were Spiritual Leaders and Visionaries.
  • We came up with amazing Branding that reflects exactly who I am and how I can serve my Life Mission.
  • I worked with her web-team and Shelley to design a gorgeous web-site.
  • We mapped out a Certification Training Program for a body of work that is very powerful.

I was able to recently launch my Web-site and announce my Certification Program.

What has happened since than has been truly magical. I have signed on 6 of my Ideal Clients and I expect there will be many more. The icing on the cake was a woman whom I met at an expo I recently participated in. She sent me an email letting me know she wants to talk about whether she would be a good candidate for my certification training and believe me she would be!! All of this has happened in only 4 months of working with Shelley. I know this is just the beginning and I feel truly blessed that the impact I wanted to make when I came to the Planet is finally happening!!

My heart is so full of happiness and joy I feel truly blessed. I thank Shelley for coming into my life and sharing her loving spirit with me. I know I could not have done this without her. I want to share my joy with others at what a wonderful marketing, business, holistic psychotherapist Shelley is. Thank you so much Shelley 🙂

Maggie Chula, Spiritual Healer & Teacher May 3, 2014

Bobbi is a Member of the Holistic Business School. This is what she reported just 2 weeks into the Program.

Bobbi Silverstone

I just wanted to share what happened this week. I had told Shelley that my goal was to get my yoga classes filled to 14 people. On Tuesday night, I had 15 show up and I only have space for 14. I gave up my yoga mat and moved to the center of the room. I taught with no mat and it was a great class. On Wednesday night, I had 14 show up and both classes have all committed in advance for next month. Last night I had to turn 4 people down for my restorative class. Today, I had a woman pay in advance for 6 breath sessions. Things are moving right along with my goals and I feel the energy of this group....yea!

Bobbi Silverstone, Serenity Yoga and Breathwork May 3, 2014

Barbar Kailean WelshI am so pleased that I have completed the GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching Certification Training Program. It is truly awesome to look back at all that has gone on in my life since I began your program in October. I am so grateful for the practical knowledge, unending support, and recognition of the positive that you offer on a personal level, as well as have created in the structure of your programs.

I did learn a lot in Level I, and am expanding personally and professionally. You offer a vehicle for change that my Spirit was searching for.

I gained a great deal of quality, practical materials that can be immediately implemented; the group connection and support was refreshing and inspiring. The other big breakthrough for me is a new awareness of this being my mission and God being my employer—it puts the work in a new perspective.

I led my first TWO workshops! I shifted the way I work with clients. I have begun attracting clients who are more in line with my purpose. I have gained clarity about my life purpose. I have gained practical tools for use with clients, as well as for personal use. I have deepened my spiritual connection. I am more at peace with myself. I have begun the process of claiming my own power!

Barbara Kailean Welsh, Holistic Psychotherapist, GCHP (GAHP Certified Holistic Psychotherapist) May 3, 2014

Tina GamesI've just finished up the Holistic Leader Platinum Retreat with Shelley Riutta and one of the things I've really gotten out of this retreat is the fact that my mission is quite big in the world. I'm here to make an impact on the planet in a very unique, very special way and I've been playing too small. I've been concerned over the years about visibility and whether or not I'm the right person to lead this movement. And what I've really gotten out of this retreat is YES - I am the right person to lead this movement! And with Shelley's help and with the support of the amazing human beings in this group, I'm excited! I am leaving this retreat with an open heart, an open mind, a plan, and I am going to lead a movement in this world - helping people connect with their divine purpose, step into their life story, and create their legacy!

Tina Games, Life Purpose and Intuitive Coach The Moonlight Muse May 3, 2014

Ellen DumerThe holistic techniques I learned in the GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy Training Program have allowed me to incorporate healing at a deeper level for my clients. I have found that the issues they bring to sessions are healed more quickly. Shelley shared her personal experience enabling me to avoid costly, time wasting mistakes. By using the knowledge she has given me, my exposure has expanded and so has my client base. Plus now I am transitioning to only working with private pay clients and from what I learned from Shelley it is happening faster than I could ever have imagined. And it wasn't that long ago that I was stuck working at an agency where I felt so stuck and stagnant.

Ellen Dumer Your Best Life Counseling May 3, 2014

Wendy Lynn"Shelley Riutta is an incredible, intuitive coach. By applying her insights and advice we were able to take The List Growers from brand new to profitable in less than four months time. Shelley has a gift for listening, then suggesting the correct steps to create the business or life of your dreams. Our business would not be as successful without Shelley's expert coaching abilities. From the bottom of our hearts, Thank You Shelley!"

Wendy Lynn The List Growers May 3, 2014

Wendy and her husband Michael are owners of The List Growers which provide Online Marketing Coaching. Their List Building System adds ideal clients to the email marketing lists of coaches, entrepreneurs, and consultants.

Here’s What Shelley Says about The List Growers:

Working with Wendy Lynn and her husband Michael has been an absolute Joy. Wendy and Michael have all the key characteristics of successful Holistic Business Owners–they jump in with both feet (even when it is SCARY), they invest in themselves at a very HIGH level, they stay the course even when it gets bumpy, AND they will do whatever it takes to succeed (making changes internally and externally), are quick implementers, take the feedback I give and utilize it to propel them forward fast!

Brenda VelissarisI worked with Shelley in both the GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy Training Program and the Divine Goddess Platinum Program. From my work with Shelley I was able to reach a dream that I had for a long time---having my own private practice. Shelley was there as I moved through my fears and took the leap. What amazed me is how fast my success happened. I have people calling me specifically because they saw on my website that I am a member of the GAHP and am trained in holistic modalities. I was able to fill my practice and even had to start a waiting list! I'm ending this year with my income level just under 6-Figures and I am already taking steps for my next leap. The possibilities are endless.

Brenda Velissaris, MSE, LPC, NCC Saris Counseling LLC May 3, 2014

Before I found the GAHP membership and then the GAHP Certification program I was a wee bit lost in the woods on how to truly connect with my authentic self. I am going through a big transformation in my life as I leave my career of 27 years as a Company Accountant and Consultant in the corporate world and breaking out to follow my dream of creating and designing my own successful business as a Holistic Coach and Health and Fitness Mentor (specializing in raw food nutrition, body fitness via Chi Running and Walking and Spiritual Coaching). I felt spiritually connected in a way but knew I could go deeper but did not know how, there was something missing on how to really connect and stay connected. I was seeking guidance and was longing to know more on how to connect with my intuition and spiritual self for finding answers and help me make some tough decisions in my life.

Jane ManthorpeSince being part of the GAHP Holistic Coaching Certification program to become a Holistic Coach, I have experienced several amazing breakthroughs of connecting with my authentic self, receiving such clarity of guidance that has guided me to make some fairly big decisions. Also, breakaway from some energy blocks which were affecting my clarity of thought and preventing me from progressing in some areas of my journey with my business creation and direction. I have made such great headway and made some fantastic leaps of success with both my business and my personal life.

I now know how to connect with my intuition and know what messages are coming from my true self and what are coming from my conditioned self. I also have special tools I can use to really get connected with my spirit and ways to clear sabotaging negative thoughts and actions so I can keep on my path of purpose.

The GAHP Certification training was very enlightening and was a mixture of live training at the start of program where we were all invited to attend a live training to connect and experience wonderful coaching from Shelley Riutta who shared some amazing spiritual techniques and methods to connect with our guidance within.

I experienced a tremendous breakthrough as I connected with my mum who died recently. I knew she was with me in spirit and learned in such a gentle way how to connect with her and came away from the live training feeling such joy and connect with others who shared my journey. The high vibration of the live event was so much I felt it even though I was connected to the live event via online from New Zealand it was an experience of joy, laughter and great breakthroughs as we all journeyed to connect with our authentic selves and share our journeys.

I would totally recommend the GAHP Holistic Certification program to anyone wishing to know more about connecting and finding their true authentic self. You will learn how to connect with them to receive the guidance that if you allow it and take action will guide you to a life full of joy and contentment.

Jane Manthorpe, Holistic Health & Fitness Coach May 3, 2014

Cher GundersonEven though I received concrete ideas of how to start my business from working with an accent reduction consultant, I needed a more nurturing, community type of support. I decided to join the Divine Goddess Platinum Program. I began to really believe in my passion when surrounded by Shelley's and the group's energy and dedication. I have activated such an inspired momentum from Shelley's program.

Here is all of the progress I was able to make from being in the Platinum Program:

  1. Website/Graphic Design: I have developed a free Kit offer on our website which generated response. I have made my free offer more visible on our website, I have conducted sessions via Skype, I have been consistently writing blogs, and have updated hard copy marketing material for branding.
  2. Marketing: I continue to refine our marketing message and present to local service organizations, I post blogs on Facebook and Twitter and have networked with professional online groups.
  3. I have advanced with my client contacts: I am currently communicating with a large regional medical group to train physicians and a very large software development company with operations in India to train multiple consulting clients.

Rather than letting my conditioned self doubt the viability of my practice, I have really sustained my inspiration for continued business activity across time. That has allowed me to move my business forward. From the initial Platinum calls where we introduced ourselves to the Divine Goddess Platinum weekend Retreat to the ongoing active forum and coaching calls to providing VIP sessions to a member of the program, the Divine Goddess Program has been sensational!

Cher Gunderson, M.S., CCC-SLP Master Your Accent May 3, 2014

Wendy FahrbachShelley "gets" me and my funky, high energy personality! She understands it's my dharma to be teaching meditation for individuals as well as at a corporate level, incorporating fun and joy. Joining the Platinum Program was the smartest business move I could have made. Her intuitive coaching, feedback, and guidance have been spot on and I am so grateful for her support and that of the other members of the program.

I am never alone as I continue to blossom through this amazing experience. The business lessons I have learned from Shelley have saved me MONTHS of floundering through my days trying to figure this out on my own. She was also my biggest champion to ensure my "spunk" came through on my website! Her fee is extremely reasonable given the time and effort she puts forward, and the certain frustrations it saved me. Honestly, you can't afford not to do this!

Wendy Fahrbach Brown Dog Meditation & Wellness Center May 3, 2014

Linda RoachShelley is this one of a kind individual that is the perfect blend of angelic spiritual guidance and beautiful loving support and has an amazing business and marketing savvy that catapults both your spiritual and business life.

Linda Roach May 3, 2014

As a holistic health coach, I had been trained to recognize the mind, body, spirit connection. I felt I lacked a fulfilling spiritual practice, which limited my coaching capabilities. After exploring the GAHP website, receiving free audio reports, and having a personal phone conversation with the leader and founder of the organization (Shelley), I was intrigued.

KayAfter talking to Shelley, I felt I already knew this beautiful person before I even enrolled. The added bonus was the marketing piece! I was convinced learning marketing strategies from a new voice and perspective was going to be just what I needed to propel myself forward in developing my business.

After enrolling in the program, I counted down the days until our live training. I was sooo excited. I just knew the program was going to be the right fit. Looking back, this was my first lesson that nothing happens by chance. For 43 years of my life (almost 44), I needed to control situations. However, I know now that I can be in control without being controlling. I credit this breakthrough to the amazing people who helped me work through this.

Each day of live training, we ended our time with a grace card. On our final day, I pulled the card that read, "God speaks to us through people. We are ambassadors of grace for one another." During that amazing weekend, God spoke to me. Thank you, my new dear friends! (from the Certification Program)

Since my breakthrough at the live training, I feel a greater confidence about my abilities. With the help of my exceptional accountability buddy, I am practicing using that confident voice on a daily basis. In less than a month my authentic voice has increased my business by 50 %!

Now I can help clients distinguish between their conditioned versus authentic selves and provide methods so they can achieve their fullest potential. The GAHP Certification has empowered me to pursue a full-time holistic health coaching career.

The GAHP certification filled in the spiritual gap which fulfills the whole in holistic health coaching! I am forever grateful.

Love,

Kay May 3, 2014

Jordan Prebys"I'm very happy to be a member (of the Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy), only a few weeks in and I already feel like it beats any other membership I've had! I'm loving the audio recordings I've been listening to, it feels like exactly what I need to hear. I plan on listening to them for repetition value as well."

Jordan Prebys, MA, LPC, RPT Private Practice Owner May 3, 2014

Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching (GAHP), 414 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 220, Madison, WI 53719
1-877-346-1167 support@thegahp.com
Copyright Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy