GAHP Monthly Training Tele-Class & Events

Holistic Business School
Laser Coaching Call
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
6:30 pm EST (5:30 pm CST)

Holistic Leaders and Holistic Visionaries
Laser Coaching Call
Tuesday, September 25, 2012
8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST)

Branding with Archetypes
Saturday, September 29, 2012
10am-2pm EST (9am-1pm CST)

============================================================

GAHP Members:
MARK YOUR CALENDAR

October Training Call
Tuesday, October 9, 2012
8:00 -9:00 pm EST (7:00 – 8:00 pm CST)

Not a Member yet? GAHP is for you if you are a Therapist, Healer, Coach, Health Practitioner or Business Owner who has a Holistic Perspective. As a valued member of this Professional Association you’ll get monthly training on how to build your holistic practice, templates, checklists, access to member Forum to get support and ask questions, bi-monthly printed newsletter and MORE. All for just pennies per day.

For more information about all of the exciting GAHP member benefits and to become a member, visit: www.jointhegahp.com

============================================================

For all the details about this AMAZING training program, visit:

www.gahpvacertification.com

Level 1 training starts again in the Fall 2012!   Please email Colleen at support@thegahp.com for more information

GAHP Certified VA Training Call and Q&A
Monday, October 1, 2012
6:00 – 7:15 pm EST

============================================================

 

For all the exciting details about this program, visit: 

www.gahpcertification.com

Get Started Pre-Training Call:
“How to Get the Most out of the GAHP Certification Training”
Thursday October 11, 2012
8:00 pm-8:45 pm EST (7:00 pm-7:45 pm CST)

Live Training in Green Bay, WI
Friday October 19, 2012 from 1 pm-5 pm CST
Saturday October 20, 2012 from 9 am-5:30 pm CST
Sunday October 21, 2012 from 9 am-5 pm CST

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL http://thegahp.com/certification-and-training/gahp-monthly-training-tele-class-events/trackback/

Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching (GAHP), 414 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 220, Madison, WI 53719
1-877-346-1167 support@thegahp.com
Copyright Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy