Category Archives: Videos

Join Us for the Second FREE Tele-Class in the GROW Training Series: TONIGHT!

“Is it Time to Add Coaching to your Practice?” Thursday October 4th at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST    To watch the video, click here –> http://growvideotraining.com On this POWERFUL Tele-Class you will learn: What are the signals that you are ready to add coaching to your Practice 3 Key Advantages of adding Coaching to your…

It Has Been a Beautiful Whirlwind of Activity Lately!

We have the Holistic Leader Academy starting next week and I announced last night all of the details for our new GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy and Holistic Coaching Training Program. I also had the opportunity recently to visit one of my clients who has actually gone through BOTH of these programs, Brenda Velissaris who is a Holistic…

Video Training: 7 Ways to Grow Yourself, Grow Your Practice, Grow Your Income

Join us for a FREE Video Training titled: “GROW: 7 Keys to Grow Yourself, Grow Your Practice, Grow Your Income Video Training” Check out this super short Video where Shelley gives you all the details about this Training: Click on the picture to watch the video or visit: http://growvideotraining.com On this POWERFUL Video Tele-Training Course…

Feeling the wave of Joy and Energy

This is the group photo from the Holistic Business Breakthrough Workshop we did in late June 2012. Look at the energy of this group! These are the leaders of the Holistic Revolution that we are in the midst of right now. It is such a magical time. Yesterday I was just feeling this wave of…

9 Lies that are Holding your Holistic Business Back from Attracting More Clients and Making More Money

Join us for a FREE Video Training going on NOW 9 Lies that are Holding your Holistic Business Back from Attracting More Clients and Making More Money Check out a super short Video where Shelley gives you all the details about this Training:  http://9liesvideotraining.com Video 1 is ready and waiting for you!! You’ll get the…

Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching (GAHP), 414 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 220, Madison, WI 53719
1-877-346-1167 support@thegahp.com
Copyright Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy