Category Archives: Audios

A Holiday Gift for You

In keeping with the big shift happening on the Planet I wanted to share an MP3 Download of an interview that I did with Jacquelyn Small. Jacquelyn is a pioneer in the Transformational world and I loved the wisdom she shared in this interview about this pivotal time on the Planet. Here are more details about…

Join Us for the Second FREE Tele-Class in the GROW Training Series: TONIGHT!

“Is it Time to Add Coaching to your Practice?” Thursday October 4th at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST    To watch the video, click here –> http://growvideotraining.com On this POWERFUL Tele-Class you will learn: What are the signals that you are ready to add coaching to your Practice 3 Key Advantages of adding Coaching to your…

4 Ways to Help Your Clients Transform Their Lives with Their Breath

Breathing is one of the few bodily functions which, within limits, can be controlled both consciously and unconsciously. Join Shelley as she presents why our conscious and unconscious breathing is so important, tips for you to notice your breathing and identify with your breath patterns.  Here is what you’ll learn during this Audio Training:  The…

Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching (GAHP), 414 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 220, Madison, WI 53719
1-877-346-1167 support@thegahp.com
Copyright Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy