Join Us for the Second FREE Tele-Class in the GROW Training Series: TONIGHT!

“Is it Time to Add Coaching to your Practice?”

Thursday October 4th at 8 pm EST/7 pm CST/6 pm MST/5 pm PST 

 

To watch the video, click here –> http://growvideotraining.com


On this POWERFUL Tele-Class you will learn:

  • What are the signals that you are ready to add coaching to your Practice
  • 3 Key Advantages of adding Coaching to your Practice
  • How to transition your 1:1 clients into your Coaching Packages
  • 3 Mistakes people make when adding Coaching to their Practice
  • Learn the hottest, most in demand form of Coaching now
  • Exciting details about the BRAND NEW GAHP Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching Certification Program where I will walk you through, step-by-step how to add the powerful Modality to your current practice or learn how to use this modality as the core of your Practice. You will learn methods, templates, exercises and more that you can begin using with your clients right away.
  • And much, much more!

Register here: http://growvideotraining.com

There are no comments yet. Be the first and leave a response!

Leave a Reply

Wanting to leave an <em>phasis on your comment?

Trackback URL http://thegahp.com/audios/join-us-for-the-second-free-tele-class-in-the-grow-training-series-tonight/trackback/

Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching (GAHP), 414 D'Onofrio Drive, Suite 220, Madison, WI 53719
1-877-346-1167 support@thegahp.com
Copyright Global Association of Holistic Psychotherapy and Coaching.  All Rights Reserved.

Terms of Service and Privacy Policy